Winter Must-Haves

Before it gets too close to the holidays, I wanted to share my favorite winter items. These are perfect stocking stuffers *hint hint!

ImageLush’s Sweet Lips is the perfect lip scrub that can be used every night and I swear by it. It also smells and tastes like thin mints. Need I say more?!

Image

Maybelline Baby Lips is hands down the best lip balm I’ve ever tried. It leaves a nice glossy finish and smells like cherry cough drops.

Image

 At first I wasn’t super crazy about Revlon Lip Butters, but now I am addicted. It’s perfect if you are looking for more of a sheer finish lip color. These are super moisturizing, perfect for this time of year.

Image I don’t know how I’ve come this far in life without this body scrub! The scent is so delicious and it leaves your skin so soft and glowing.

Image

This is the perfect hand lotion for your purse. It has a light peachy sent and who doesn’t love the cute pink bottle?!

ImageThis is my favorite body lotion of all time. Perfect for night since it’s really heavy, but it smells so warm and feels so luxurious.

Leave a Reply

